Ambassador - H.E Nguyen Quoc DZUNG

Minister counselor, Deputy Chief of Mission - Ms. Nguyen Thuy HONG


Political Section - email:

Counselor, Chief Political Officer - Mr. Duong Tri HIEN

Counselor for Political Affairs - Mr. Le Vinh HA

Counselor for Political Affairs - Mr. Nguyen Hoang Hoa CUONG

Counselor for Political Affairs - Mr. Pham Viet HA

Counselor - Mr. Le Anh THU

First Secretary for Congressional Affairs - Ms. Quach Thu HA

First Secretary for Political Affairs - Ms. Dinh Thi Thu THUY

Second Secretary for Political, Press and Cultural Affairs - Ms. Nguyen Bao KHANH

Third Secretary for Political Affairs - Mr. Ha Anh VU


Economic Section - email:

Counselor, Chief Economic Officer - Mr. To Anh TUAN

Counselor - Ms. Nguyen Thuy ANH

Counselor - Ms. Le Thi Hai VAN

Counselor - Ms. Khuat Le Duy MINH


Consular Section - email:

Counselor, Chief Consular Officer - Mr. Nguyen Quang MINH

Counselor - Ms. Pham Thi Tuyet MAI

First Secretary - Mr. Nguyen Minh DUC

First Secretary - Mr. Hoang Thanh TUNG

First Secretary - Mr. Le Anh TUAN

Third Secretary - Mr. Tran Tuan ANH



Administrative Affairs - email:

First Secretary, Head of Chancery - Mr. Vu Viet HUNG


Vietnam Trade Office in the US

Address: 1730 M Street, N.W., # 501; Washington D.C., 20036

Tel: (202) 463-9425, 463-9426, 463-9428, 463-9419; Fax: (202) 463-9439



Minister Counselor, Head of Trade Office, Mr. Do Ngoc HUNG

Counselor for Agriculture Afffairs, Mr. Pham Quang HUY

First Secretary for Commercial Affairs, Mr. Luong Kim THANH


Vietnam Defense Attache Office

Address: 1233 20 St., NW; Suite 201, Washington DC 20036

Tel: (202) 293 1822; Fax: (202) 293 1842


Sr. Colonel Do Van DANG, Defense, Military, Navy and Air Attache

Lt. Colonel Pham Thanh TRA, Deputy Defense, Military, Navy and Air Attache

Colonel Le Dai HOA, Deputy Defense, Military, Navy and Air Attache

Lt. Colonel Nguyen Hoang LINH, Assistant to Defense Attache


Office of Science and Technology

Address: 1233 20 St., NW; Suite 401, Washington DC 20036


Counselor, Head of Office, Mr. Nguyen Trung QUYNH

First Secretary - Mr. Nguyen Thanh BINH